Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wed - Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 7:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sat - Sun Closed

Service - Our Winter Specials

RIGHT HERE for the RIGHT CARE

WAH is genuine parts and outstanding service.

How do you define an exclamation point? In Korean, this is WAH – a single syllable that can mean so much. At Hyundai, WAH is what powers us. It’s our genuine parts and outstanding service our customers deserve.

WAH is more than a word. It’s a feeling. It’s an emotion. It’s that confidence you have on the road once you’ve completed your winter service. Our expert trained technicians will make sure your Hyundai is equipped for those harsh road conditions. The winter maintenance service includes a full synthetic oil change and a 360° walk-around inspection that will ensure peace-of-mind all season long.

Is your vehicle winter ready? The inclement weather can make driving a little more challenging, so being prepared is the best way to stay safe. Checking your battery is one way to prevent being stranded during frigid temperatures. Another great practice is making sure your windshield washer fluid is topped up and your wipers are working properly.

Once your Hyundai is all prepared for winter, we can’t forget the fun! Enjoy the season with your family and friends. Take advantage of the fluffy snow and go out for an adventure. Visit our parts department for a variety of lifestyle and outdoor accessories available for your Hyundai. Designed with you in mind, our genuine quality accessories will help make your Hyundai unique.

Bring your vehicle home to Brossard Hyundai and schedule your Fall Service appointment today by contacting us at 1 877-697-6397 or MAKING A SERVICE APPOINTMENT ONLINE.

Select a Specials Type

Loading...

Loading...
Limited Time Offer Request More Info View Inventory
Loading...
Limited Time Offer Request More Info View Inventory
Loading...
Limited Time Offer Request More Info View Inventory

Loading...

Loading...
Limited Time Offer Request More Info View Inventory
Loading...
Limited Time Offer Request More Info View Inventory
Loading...
Limited Time Offer Request More Info View Inventory

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 7:00 - 20:00
Ven 7:00 - 18:00
Sam 10:00 - 15:00
Dim Fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 7:00 - 17:00
Ven 7:00 - 15:00
Sam - Dim Fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 7:00 - 17:00
Ven 7:00 - 15:00
Sam - Dim Fermé

Service - Nos spéciaux d'hiver

AU BON ENDROIT, ENTRE BONNES MAINS.

Comment définir un point d’exclamation? En coréen, WAH est une seule syllabe tellement évocatrice. Chez Hyundai, c’est le WAH qui nous propulse. Des pièces d’origine et un service exceptionnels que nos clients méritent bien.

WAH, c’est plus qu’un mot. C’est un sentiment. C’est une émotion. Cette confiance que vous avez sur la route une fois votre service d’hiver effectué. Nos techniciens formés par des experts feront en sorte que votre véhicule Hyundai soit prêt à affronter les conditions routières difficiles. Le service d’entretien d’hiver comprend une vidange d’huile entièrement synthétique avec inspection 360° autour du véhicule pour une véritable tranquillité d’esprit durant toute la saison.

Votre véhicule est-il prêt pour l’hiver? Le mauvais temps peut rendre la conduite un peu plus difficile, et le meilleur moyen de demeurer en sécurité, c’est d’être bien préparé.

La vérification de votre batterie est un moyen d’éviter les pannes dues aux températures glaciales. Une autre bonne pratique consiste à maintenir le réservoir de liquide lave-glace plein et de s’assurer que les essuie-glaces sont en bon état.

Lorsque votre Hyundai sera prête, vous pourrez alors passer aux plaisirs de l’hiver et profiter de la saison en famille et entre amis, jouer dans la neige poudreuse et partir à l’aventure. Passez au département des pièces pour un choix d’accessoires de style de vie et d’activités extérieures pour votre Hyundai. Conçus spécialement pour vous, nos accessoires d’origine de haute qualité rendront votre Hyundai unique.

Passez à la maison chez Brossard Hyundai et prenez rendez-vous pour votre entretien d'hiver dès aujourd'hui en communiquant avec nous au 1 877-697-6397 ou en prenant Rendez-vous au Service en ligne.

Sélectionner un type de spécial

En téléchargement...

En téléchargement...
Durée limitée Offre Obtenir plus d’informations Voir inventaire
En téléchargement...
Durée limitée Offre Obtenir plus d’informations Voir inventaire
En téléchargement...
Durée limitée Offre Obtenir plus d’informations Voir inventaire

En téléchargement...

En téléchargement...
Durée limitée Offre Obtenir plus d’informations Voir inventaire
En téléchargement...
Durée limitée Offre Obtenir plus d’informations Voir inventaire
En téléchargement...
Durée limitée Offre Obtenir plus d’informations Voir inventaire