Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sat - Sun closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed - Thu 7:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sat - Sun closed

Genuine Hyundai Parts

Original equipment parts for Your Hyundai Vehicle

Hyundai Genuine Parts are designed and engineered specifically for your Hyundai. Over the years, significant investments in R&D have been made to study the design, material selection and internal construction of Hyundai Genuine Parts. These fit-first-time, production quality parts are tested under various simulated extreme conditions to ensure quality, reliability and durability. For peace of mind, always insist on Hyundai Genuine Parts.


An important way of protecting your investment is to make sure you have proper tires for your vehicle.

Winter Tires

Harsh Canadian winters can bring snowy, wet and icy driving conditions. It’s essential that you maintain full control of your vehicle during these challenging times and that is why we recommend installing winter tires. What are the benefits of winter tires? When is the right time to switch them over and what steps can be taken to ensure prolonged tire life?

All Season Tires

An important way of protecting your investment is to make sure you have proper tires for your vehicle. There are many reasons why you should have your tires checked on a regular basis. Want to discover the different ways of maintaining your all season tires and learn about the benefits to your overall vehicle performance?


Brakes

Les freins sont sans aucun doute le système de sécurité le plus important sur un véhiculeBrakes are the most important safety system on a vehicle.
Without a doubt, brakes are the most important safety system on a vehicle so they shouldn’t be ignored. Plus, delaying service may lead to more expensive repairs down the road. That’s why brake fluid levels, brake pads and rotor condition should be checked regularly, something your authorized Hyundai dealer are experts at.

Brake Replacement

Safety is a key component when driving and that is why a brake replacement is so important. With constantly changing driving conditions, making sure your brakes are in optimal condition will help in difficult situations. By having your vehicle serviced at a Hyundai dealership, you can be confident that Hyundai Genuine Parts are being installed and that the technician is certified to work specifically on your vehicle.

Brake Service

There are many factors that contribute to the wear and tear of your brakes so maintaining them on a consistent schedule will help keep your brakes work safely and save you from costly repairs. Your Hyundai Certified Technician will inspect, clean and lubricate your brake system to ensure your vehicle stay in tip top shape.


Batteries & Belts

If your battery is 3 years old or more, have it tested.If your battery is 3 years old or more, have it tested.
In Canada, it’s important to know that batteries can fail from extreme weather conditions. If your battery is 3 years old or more, have it tested for charge, fluids and cleanliness of terminals. Likewise, when a timing belt becomes worn or strained to the point where it slips or skips teeth, engine damage may occur and can be dangerous.

Batteries

Canada’s changing temperatures can be detrimental on your vehicle battery. Having a Hyundai Certified Technician regularly check the health of your battery will help prolong the life. Did you know there are some early indicators that will tell you when it may be time to replace your battery? Don’t get stuck this winter.

AGM Batteries

Did you know in Canada batteries last an average of 4.5 to 5 years and excessive heat causes most battery damage? Make sure you have your Hyundai Certified Technician check and service your battery regularly to ensure your vehicle is running at its peak performance. Hyundai uses AGM batteries and recommend that they are never replaced by conventional flooded batteries.


Coolants and Cleaners

Coolants and CleanersMake sure to use the proper mixture of coolant/antifreeze.
Make sure to use the proper mixture of coolant/antifreeze as specified in the vehicle Owner’s manual to help prevent overheating in the summer/freezing in the winter. And when cleaning the outside of your vehicle, only use automotive car wash products to prevent stripping the vehicle’s wax finish.


Oil and Filters

Help improve your vehicle fuel economyHelp improve your vehicle fuel economy.
Performing routine oil and filter changes and using the right grade oil for your vehicle will help improve fuel economy. For example, a dirty air filter can make your engine work harder which would burn more gas. But by replacing that dirty air filter, you can boost your MPG up to 10%*. *Source: fueleconomy.gov.

Motor Oil

Regular motor oil changes are essential to keeping your engine running smoothly all year long. It is important that you use the correct Quaker State oil for your specific vehicle so that your Hyundai performs at its best. Giving your Hyundai quality synthetic oil, will save you money and protect your engine in the long run.

Quaker State & Hyundai Relationship

Hyundai is partnered with Quaker State who offers specially formulated oil for high performance vehicles to keep them running smoothly. Your vehicle works hard and so should your oil. Speak to one of our Hyundai Certified Technicians to find out which oil is right for your vehicle.


Windshields

WindshieldsRemember to check your windshield washer levels monthly.
In any season, a clean windshield is important to ensure you can see safely. Remember to check your windshield washer levels monthly, and in the winter, use specially formulated “anti-freeze” solutions. Also, replace wiper blades annually or when cracked, cut, torn, streaking or chattering.


Your Hyundai Parts Warranty

1 year / 20,000 KM
Replacement Parts Warranty
We stand behind our Genuine Hyundai Parts with a warranty that ensures you are cared for down the road.
car Image

Pick Up Your Parts at Brossard Hyundai

With our state of the art facilities and Factory Trained Technicians utilizing the latest in diagnostic equipment and Hyundai Genuine Parts, it’s good to know your vehicle will be in safe hands. Along with our dedicated team of customer experts, we will provide you with a great customer experience. Bring your vehicle home to Brossard Hyundai and schedule your Service appointment today.

Order a Part

    Order a Part

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

    Your privacy is important to us.

    Brossard Hyundai takes your privacy seriously and does not rent or sell your personal information to third parties without your consent. Read our privacy policy.

Pièces d'origine Hyundai

Pièces d'équipement d'origine pour votre véhicule Hyundai

Les pièces d'origine Hyundai sont conçues spécialement pour votre Hyundai. Au fil des ans, des investissements ont été faits pour parfaire la conception et la construction des pièces d'origine Hyundai. Ces pièces de grande qualité adaptées à votre véhicule sont testées dans diverses conditions extrêmes pour en garantir la qualité et la durabilité. Pour votre tranquillité d'esprit, insistez toujours sur les pièces d'origine Hyundai.


La meilleure façon de protéger votre investissement est de doter votre véhicule de pneus appropriés.

Pneus d'hiver

Les difficiles hivers canadiens sont synonymes de conditions routières enneigées, glacées et détrempées. Il est essentiel de conserver un parfait contrôle de son véhicule dans ces conditions difficiles, et ce sont des pneus d'hiver qui sont à la hauteur de la tâche. Quels sont les avantages de bons pneus d'hiver? Quel est le meilleur moment afin de faire poser ses pneus d'hiver sur son véhicule et comment peut-on prolonger leur durée de vie?

Pneus toutes saisons

La meilleure façon de protéger votre investissement est de doter votre véhicule de pneus appropriés. Vous devriez faire vérifier l'état de vos pneus régulièrement, et ce, pour plusieurs raisons. Vous désirez en savoir davantage sur les différentes façons de maintenir le bon état de vos pneus toutes saisons et leur impact sur les performances de votre véhicule?


Les freins sont sans aucun doute le système de sécurité le plus important sur un véhicule.

Les freins sont sans aucun doute le système de sécurité le plus important sur un véhiculeLes freins sont sans aucun doute le système de sécurité le plus important sur un véhicule
Il ne faut donc pas les ignorer. De plus, retarder le service peut entraîner des réparations plus coûteuses dans le futur. C'est pourquoi les niveaux de liquide de frein, les plaquettes de frein et l'état des disques doivent être vérifiés régulièrement par votre concessionnaire Hyundai, un expert en la matière.

Remplacement des freins

La sécurité est un élément essentiel de la conduite automobile. C'est pourquoi le remplacement des freins est si important. Étant donné que les conditions routières varient constamment, il devient important de s'assurer de l'état optimal des freins, surtout en situations difficiles. En faisant effectuer le service de vos freins chez un concessionnaire Hyundai, vous êtes assuré que seules des pièces d'origine Hyundai seront installées sur votre véhicule, et par des techniciens formés spécifiquement pour votre véhicule.

Service des freins

Plusieurs facteurs contribuent à l'usure des freins et leur entretien régulier vous assure un freinage sécuritaire, tout en vous faisant économiser sur les réparations coûteuses. Votre technicien certifié Hyundai effectuera une inspection, un nettoyage et une lubrification de votre système de freinage afin de s'assurer qu'il est en parfait état.


Batteries et courroies

Si votre batterie a 3 ans ou plus, faites-la tester.Si votre batterie a 3 ans ou plus, faites-la tester.
Au Canada, il est important de savoir que les batteries peuvent tomber en panne à cause de conditions météorologiques extrêmes. Si votre batterie a 3 ans ou plus, faites-la tester pour la capacité de charge, les liquides et la propreté des terminaux. De même, lorsqu'une courroie de distribution devient usée au point où elle glisse ou saute des dents, des dommages au moteur peuvent survenir, ce qui peut être dangereux.

Batteries

Les grandes variations de température au Canada peuvent être dommageables pour votre batterie automobile. Contribuez à prolonger la durée de vie de votre batterie en demandant à un technicien certifié Hyundai de vérifier son état régulièrement. Saviez-vous qu'il existe des signes indiquant que votre batterie pourrait devoir être remplacée? Ne tombez pas en panne cet hiver.
Saviez-vous qu'au Canada, la durée de vie moyenne des batteries est de 4,5 à 5 ans et que c'est la chaleur excessive qui cause le plus de dommages aux batteries? Faites vérifier votre batterie régulièrement par un technicien certifié Hyundai afin d'assurer des performances optimales de votre véhicule. Hyundai utilise des batteries AGM et recommande de ne jamais la remplacer par une batterie conventionnelle à électrolyte liquide.


Liquides de refroidissement et nettoyants

Liquides de refroidissement et nettoyantsAssurez-vous d'utiliser le bon mélange de liquide de refroidissement et d'antigel.
Assurez-vous d'utiliser le bon mélange de liquide de refroidissement et d'antigel indiqué dans le manuel du propriétaire du véhicule pour éviter la surchauffe en été et le gel en hiver. Et lors du nettoyage de l'extérieur de votre véhicule, n'utilisez que des produits nettoyants pour automobile pour éviter de décaper la finition en cire du véhicule.

Huile et filtres

Contribuez à améliorer l’économie de carburant de votre véhiculeContribuez à améliorer l’économie de carburant de votre véhicule.
En effectuant régulièrement des changements d’huile et de filtre et en utilisant une huile de bonne qualité, vous contribuerez à améliorer l’économie de carburant de votre véhicule. Par exemple, un filtre à air sale peut faire forcer inutilement votre moteur, ce qui consomme davantage de carburant. En remplaçant ce filtre à air sale, vous pouvez augmenter votre économie d'essence de jusqu'à 10%*. *Source: fueleconomy.gov.

Huile moteur

Une vidange d'huile à intervalle régulier est essentielle afin d'assurer un fonctionnement en douceur du moteur durant toute l'année. Il est donc important d'utiliser le bon grade d'huile Quaker State pour votre véhicule spécifique afin que votre moteur tourne rondement. En optant pour l'huile synthétique de qualité Hyundai, non seulement vous économisez de l'argent, mais vous protégez votre moteur à long terme.

Le partenariat entre Quaker State et Hyundai

Hyundai a établi un partenariat avec Quaker State; le fabricant d'huile haute performance spécialement formulée afin de permettre aux moteurs de tourner en douceur. Votre véhicule travaille dur, et il devrait en être de même pour votre huile. Discutez avec un de nos techniciens certifiés Hyundai afin de savoir quelle huile convient à votre véhicule.c2jRRGpqQnI


Pare-brise

Pare-briseN'oubliez pas de vérifier vos niveaux de lave-glace chaque mois.
Un pare-brise propre est important pour vous permettre de voir en toute sécurité. N'oubliez pas de vérifier vos niveaux de lave-glace chaque mois. En hiver, utilisez des solutions antigel spécialement formulées. Par ailleurs, remplacez les balais d'essuie-glace chaque année ou dès qu'ils sont fissurés, coupés, déchirés, rayés ou bruyants.


Votre garantie sur les pièces Hyundai

1 an / 20 000 KM
Garantie de Hyundai sur les pièces de rechange
Nous nous portons garants de la qualité des accessoires d’origine Hyundai en offrant une solide garantie.
car Image

Ramassez vos pièces chez Brossard Hyundai

Grâce à nos installations de pointe et à nos techniciens formés en usine qui utilisent les derniers équipements de diagnostic et les pièces d'origine Hyundai, vous êtes assuré que votre véhicule est entre bonnes mains. Notre équipe dévouée d'experts vous offre une expérience client exceptionnelle. Apportez votre véhicule chez Brossard Hyundai et planifiez votre visite d’entretien dès aujourd'hui.

Commander une pièce

Votre confidentialité est importante pour nous.

Brossard Hyundai prend au sérieux le respect de votre vie privée et ne loue ni ne vend vos données personnelles à des tiers sans votre consentement. Lire notre politique de confidentialité.