Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Thu 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sat - Sun Closed
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Tue 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed - Thu 7:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Sat - Sun Closed

Test Drive A New Hyundai in Brossard

Due to current global supply chain issues, we are currently experiencing low inventory on many of our models due to the limited supply of certain components. However, we offer a wide choice of vehicles to test drive, allowing you to choose well when it comes time to order your next vehicle.

SANTA CRUZ | PALISADE | KONA | ELANTRA | SONATA | SANTA FE | TUCSON | VENUE | KONA EV | IONIQ 5

SANTA CRUZ

There is nothing quite like the SANTA CRUZ — our very first Sport Adventure Vehicle. Only the SANTA CRUZ offers all the style and comfort of an SUV with the versatility of its unique open bed. Enjoy it all with the SANTA CRUZ.

Book a test drive

PALISADE

Comfort and convenience for everyone. With incredible convenience technologies at hand and a wealth of Hyundai SmartSenseTM safety innovations, the PALISADE is truly a remarkable SUV that is perfect for family life.

Book a test drive

KONA N LINE

High-tech drives. Discover the new KONA N LINE. Enjoy the same compact size and agile manoeuvrability you love, with a newly redesigned exterior that’s bolder than ever before.

Book a test drive

ELANTRA N LINE

Take it up a notch. The ELANTRA N Line is so much more than just looks. The Smartstream 1.6T GDI engine turns out 201 horsepower and 195 lb.-ft. of torque.

Book a test drive

SANTA FE

Discover the SANTA FE, designed inside and out with an extensive suite of our available Hyundai SmartSense™ safety features. These advanced features help alert you to, and even avoid, dangers on the road by constantly monitoring your surroundings.

Book a test drive

SANTA FE HEV

Looking for more efficiency? Go the distance at the wheel of the new SANTA FE hybrid powertrain. 226 combined horsepower and 258 lb.-ft. of torque. Standard on Luxury Hybrid model.

Book a test drive

TUCSON

Your next adventure begins at the wheel of the new TUCSON with more technology, more advanced safety, more power and more space. Not to mention a revolutionary redesign that is modern and captivating.

Book a test drive

KONA EV

With its dynamic design, impressive battery range and a host of technology innovations, the new KONA Electric ticks all the boxes for those looking to take advantage of the benefits of our impressive electric vehicles.

Book a test drive

IONIQ 5

The beautifully designed IONIQ 5 marks the new standard for our EV series. Every aspect was designed with the latest technological and design advances for peak efficiency, performance and comfort for everyone in the vehicle.

Book a test drive

VENUE

An urban adventurer, the VENUE has a strong yet sophisticated SUV profile that radiates road presence. With available Hyundai SmartSense™ features like Forward Collision-Avoidance Assist with Pedestrian Detection and Blind-Spot Collision Warning, you can take on the hustle of the concrete jungle with confidence.

Book a test drive

Request a test drive

    Book a Test Drive

    By submitting this information, you are accepting that it may be collected, used and disclosed as described in our privacy policy.

Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 9:00 - 20:00
Ven 9:00 - 18:00
Sam 10:00 - 15:00
Dim Fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 7:00 - 17:00
Ven 7:00 - 14:30
Sam - Dim Fermé
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Jeu 7:00 - 17:00
Ven 7:00 - 14:30
Sam - Dim Fermé

Essais routiers chez Brossard Hyundai

En raison des problèmes actuels liés à la chaîne d'approvisionnement mondiale, nos stocks sont limités pour plusieurs de nos modèles dû à la disponibilité réduite de certaines composantes. Nous vous proposons néamoins un large choix de véhicules pour effectuer un essai routier, vous permettant de bien choisir lorsque vient le temps de commander le véhicule de votre choix.

SANTA CRUZ | PALISADE | KONA | ELANTRA | SONATA | SANTA FE | TUCSON | VENUE | KONA EV | IONIQ 5

SANTA CRUZ

Il n'y a rien de comparable au SANTA CRUZ, notre tout premier véhicule Sport et Aventure. Seul le SANTA CRUZ allie le style et le confort d'un VUS à la polyvalence d’une caisse ouverte aussi unique. Venez essayer le nouveau SANTA CRUZ.

Venez l'essayer

PALISADE

Avec des technologies de commodité incroyables à portée de main et une foule d'innovations de sécurité Hyundai SmartSenseMC, le PALISADE est vraiment un VUS remarquable, idéal pour la vie de famille..

Venez l'essayer

KONA N LINE

Prêt pour la jungle urbaine? Le moteur 4 cylindres de 1,6 L à injection directe d'essence avec boîte à double embrayage à 7 rapports du KONA N LINE développe 195 chevaux et 195 lb-pi de couple. Laissez-vous conduire par la haute technologie. .

Venez l'essayer

ELANTRA N LINE

Prenez le contrôle du puissant moteur turbo de 1,6 L de la version N LINE. Notre gamme de caractéristiques de sécurité Hyundai SmartSenseMC comprend caméras, radars et détecteur de mouvement afin de vous offrir l’ultime tranquillité d’esprit.

Venez l'essayer

SANTA FE

Découvrez le nouveau SANTA FE, équipé de nos technologies de sécurité livrables Hyundai SmartSenseMC. Développés pour vous informer des dangers inattendus sur la route, ils analysent activement votre environnement.

Venez l'essayer

SANTA FE HEV

Vous voulez un meilleur rendement? Prenez la route avec le nouveau groupe motopropulseur du SANTA FE hybride. Puissance combinée de 226 chevaux et 258 lb-pi de couple. Offert de série sur la version Luxury Hybrid.

Venez l'essayer

TUCSON

Partez à l’aventure au volant d’un TUCSON équipé d’encore plus de technologies, plus de fonctions de sécurité avancées, plus de puissance et plus d’espace. Sans oublier un nouveau design révolutionnaire, moderne et captivant.

Venez l'essayer

KONA EV

Avec son autonomie de batterie étonnante et une foule d'innovations technologiques, le nouveau KONA EV comble toutes les attentes de ceux qui souhaitent profiter des avantages de ce véhicule électrique impressionnant.

Venez l'essayer

IONIQ 5

L'IONIQ 5 superbement dessinée établit une nouvelle norme pour notre gamme de véhicules électriques. Chaque détail a été conçu à partir des dernières avancées en matière de technologie et de design en vue d'optimiser le rendement, les performances et le confort de toutes les personnes à bord.

Venez l'essayer

VENUE

Le VENUE s’impose avec un profil à la fois robuste et sophistiqué qui ne passe pas inaperçu sur la route. Et avec des caractéristiques de sécurité Hyundai SmartSenseMC livrables comme l’assistance à l'évitement de collision frontale avec détection des piétons et l’alerte de collision dans les angles morts, vous pouvez affronter la jungle de la ville en toute confiance.

Venez l'essayer

Demandez un essai routier

    Réservez un essai routier

    En nous soumettant cette information, vous confirmez que vous acceptez qu’elle soit colligée, employée et divulguée de la manière décrite dans notre politique des données personnelles.